Couverture d’analystes

Les analystes ci-dessous ont couvert Interfor :

Name Organization Phone Number Email Address
Paul Quinn RBC Capital Markets (604) 257-7048 paul.c.quinn@rbccm.com
Daryl Swetlishoff Raymond James (604) 659-8246 daryl.swetlishoff@raymondjames.ca
Benoit Laprade Scotia Capital (514) 287-3627 Benoit.laprade@scotiabank.com
Kevin Mason Equity Research Associates (604) 886-5741 kmason@equityresearchassociates.com
Sean Steuart TD Securities (416) 308-3399 sean.steuart@tdsecurities.com
Mark Wilde BMO Capital Markets (212) 883-5102 mark.wilde@bmo.com
Hamir Patel CIBC Capital Markets (604) 331-3047 hamir.patel@cibc.com